Today
We email you a confirmation link. Nothing changes until you open it and confirm. The link expires after 7 days.
You can delete your Bleed account in the game or with this form. Either way, it's erased within 30 days and nothing is deleted until you confirm.
We've sent a link to . The link expires in 7 days.
Before anything is deleted, we check your deletion code against the account.
Didn't get it? Check spam, or email info@netcive.com from the same address.